Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:11:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 11.03.14 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-11-03-14/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-11-03-14/#respond Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14668 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-11-03-14/feed/ 0 The Oh My Veggies Guide to Freezer Cooking http://ohmyveggies.com/the-oh-my-veggies-guide-to-freezer-cooking/ http://ohmyveggies.com/the-oh-my-veggies-guide-to-freezer-cooking/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:45:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14101 http://ohmyveggies.com/the-oh-my-veggies-guide-to-freezer-cooking/feed/ 3 Sweet and Sour Tempeh Meatballs http://ohmyveggies.com/sweet-sour-tempeh-meatballs/ http://ohmyveggies.com/sweet-sour-tempeh-meatballs/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15595 http://ohmyveggies.com/sweet-sour-tempeh-meatballs/feed/ 10 20 Make-Ahead Vegetarian Meals http://ohmyveggies.com/20-make-ahead-meatless-dinners/ http://ohmyveggies.com/20-make-ahead-meatless-dinners/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14727 http://ohmyveggies.com/20-make-ahead-meatless-dinners/feed/ 5 Vegan Gingerbread Pear Bundt Cake + $250 MightyNest Giveaway http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-gingerbread-pear-bundt-cake-250-mightynest-giveaway/ http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-gingerbread-pear-bundt-cake-250-mightynest-giveaway/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:59:57 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16437 http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-gingerbread-pear-bundt-cake-250-mightynest-giveaway/feed/ 13 Greek Polenta Lasagna http://ohmyveggies.com/greek-polenta-lasagna/ http://ohmyveggies.com/greek-polenta-lasagna/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14753 http://ohmyveggies.com/greek-polenta-lasagna/feed/ 5 10 More Staples for Easy Vegetarian Meals http://ohmyveggies.com/10-more-staples-for-easy-vegetarian-meals/ http://ohmyveggies.com/10-more-staples-for-easy-vegetarian-meals/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:15:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14740 http://ohmyveggies.com/10-more-staples-for-easy-vegetarian-meals/feed/ 8 Saturday Six | Vegan Paella, Parsnip Soup and Chipotle Bean Dip http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-vegan-paella-parsnip-soup-and-chipotle-bean-dip/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-vegan-paella-parsnip-soup-and-chipotle-bean-dip/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14713 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-vegan-paella-parsnip-soup-and-chipotle-bean-dip/feed/ 6 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 10.27.14 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-10-27-14/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-10-27-14/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14666 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-10-27-14/feed/ 5 Vegan Fettuccine Kalefredo http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-fettuccine-kalefredo/ http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-fettuccine-kalefredo/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14699 http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-fettuccine-kalefredo/feed/ 26