Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:49:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 80 Vegetarian Easter Recipes Everyone Will Love (Not Just Vegetarians!) http://ohmyveggies.com/80-vegetarian-easter-recipes-everyone-will-love-not-just-vegetarians/ http://ohmyveggies.com/80-vegetarian-easter-recipes-everyone-will-love-not-just-vegetarians/#respond Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18230 http://ohmyveggies.com/80-vegetarian-easter-recipes-everyone-will-love-not-just-vegetarians/feed/ 0 Thai Coconut Curry Hummus http://ohmyveggies.com/thai-coconut-curry-hummus/ http://ohmyveggies.com/thai-coconut-curry-hummus/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18191 http://ohmyveggies.com/thai-coconut-curry-hummus/feed/ 3 Black Bean Flautas with Avocado Dipping Sauce http://ohmyveggies.com/black-bean-flautas-with-avocado-dipping-sauce/ http://ohmyveggies.com/black-bean-flautas-with-avocado-dipping-sauce/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:10:39 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=10766 http://ohmyveggies.com/black-bean-flautas-with-avocado-dipping-sauce/feed/ 49 Saturday Six | Orzo Bake, Roasted Aloo Gobi and Protein Monster Enchiladas http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-orzo-bake-roasted-aloo-gobi-and-protein-monster-enchiladas/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-orzo-bake-roasted-aloo-gobi-and-protein-monster-enchiladas/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 13:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18327 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-orzo-bake-roasted-aloo-gobi-and-protein-monster-enchiladas/feed/ 3 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 03.30.15 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-03-30-15/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-03-30-15/#respond Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:50:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18325 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-03-30-15/feed/ 0 4 Ways to Use Leftover Chili http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-leftover-chili/ http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-leftover-chili/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18049 http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-leftover-chili/feed/ 10 Mango Tempeh Lettuce Wraps http://ohmyveggies.com/mango-tempeh-lettuce-wraps/ http://ohmyveggies.com/mango-tempeh-lettuce-wraps/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:35:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18313 http://ohmyveggies.com/mango-tempeh-lettuce-wraps/feed/ 5 34 Vegetarian & Vegan Burrito Recipes for Any Meal http://ohmyveggies.com/34-vegetarian-vegan-burrito-recipes-for-any-meal/ http://ohmyveggies.com/34-vegetarian-vegan-burrito-recipes-for-any-meal/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18094 http://ohmyveggies.com/34-vegetarian-vegan-burrito-recipes-for-any-meal/feed/ 4 Asparagus and Peas with Miso Butter http://ohmyveggies.com/asparagus-and-peas-with-miso-butter/ http://ohmyveggies.com/asparagus-and-peas-with-miso-butter/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:10:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18104 http://ohmyveggies.com/asparagus-and-peas-with-miso-butter/feed/ 8 How to Make (Almost) Any Recipe Meatless http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-almost-any-recipe-meatless/ http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-almost-any-recipe-meatless/#comments Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:25:55 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=6814 http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-almost-any-recipe-meatless/feed/ 68