Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:08:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Saturday Six | Butternut Bisque, Thai Peanut Soup & Vegetable Korma http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-butternut-bisque-thai-peanut-soup-vegetable-korma/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-butternut-bisque-thai-peanut-soup-vegetable-korma/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16527 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-butternut-bisque-thai-peanut-soup-vegetable-korma/feed/ 1 A Vegetarian Thanksgiving Menu + 3-Day Game Plan http://ohmyveggies.com/a-vegetarian-thanksgiving-menu-3-day-game-plan/ http://ohmyveggies.com/a-vegetarian-thanksgiving-menu-3-day-game-plan/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:15:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16516 http://ohmyveggies.com/a-vegetarian-thanksgiving-menu-3-day-game-plan/feed/ 2 Wild Rice Pilaf with Brussels Sprouts and Sage Vinaigrette http://ohmyveggies.com/wild-rice-pilaf-with-brussels-sprouts-and-sage-vinaigrette/ http://ohmyveggies.com/wild-rice-pilaf-with-brussels-sprouts-and-sage-vinaigrette/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15624 http://ohmyveggies.com/wild-rice-pilaf-with-brussels-sprouts-and-sage-vinaigrette/feed/ 7 Pumpkin Cheddar Stuffing http://ohmyveggies.com/pumpkin-cheddar-stuffing/ http://ohmyveggies.com/pumpkin-cheddar-stuffing/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:10:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15628 http://ohmyveggies.com/pumpkin-cheddar-stuffing/feed/ 24 4 Ways to Use Leftover Mashed Potatoes http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-leftover-mashed-potatoes/ http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-leftover-mashed-potatoes/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15620 http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-leftover-mashed-potatoes/feed/ 3 Slow Cooker Rosemary Garlic Mashed Potatoes http://ohmyveggies.com/slow-cooker-rosemary-garlic-mashed-potatoes/ http://ohmyveggies.com/slow-cooker-rosemary-garlic-mashed-potatoes/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:50:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15609 http://ohmyveggies.com/slow-cooker-rosemary-garlic-mashed-potatoes/feed/ 10 Garlicky Sweet Potato Noodles with Swiss Chard and Burrata http://ohmyveggies.com/garlicky-sweet-potato-noodles-with-swiss-chard-burrata/ http://ohmyveggies.com/garlicky-sweet-potato-noodles-with-swiss-chard-burrata/#comments Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15603 http://ohmyveggies.com/garlicky-sweet-potato-noodles-with-swiss-chard-burrata/feed/ 8 Saturday Six | Slow Cooker Marinara, One-Pot Pasta and Korean Tacos http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-slow-cooker-marinara-one-pot-pasta-and-korean-tacos/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-slow-cooker-marinara-one-pot-pasta-and-korean-tacos/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:45:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16525 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-slow-cooker-marinara-one-pot-pasta-and-korean-tacos/feed/ 2 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 11.17.14 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-11-17-14/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-11-17-14/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16519 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-11-17-14/feed/ 2 Vegan Green Bean Casserole http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-green-bean-casserole/ http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-green-bean-casserole/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:10:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15622 http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-green-bean-casserole/feed/ 16