Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:01:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.12 15 Make-Ahead Vegan Dinners For Busy Weeknights http://ohmyveggies.com/15-make-ahead-vegan-dinners-for-busy-weeknights/ http://ohmyveggies.com/15-make-ahead-vegan-dinners-for-busy-weeknights/#respond Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:59:13 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=24156 http://ohmyveggies.com/15-make-ahead-vegan-dinners-for-busy-weeknights/feed/ 0 Saturday Six | Bahn Mi Sliders, White Bean Alfredo & Peach Waffles http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-bahn-mi-sliders-white-bean-alfredo-peach-waffles/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-bahn-mi-sliders-white-bean-alfredo-peach-waffles/#respond Sat, 03 Sep 2016 12:52:49 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=23731 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-bahn-mi-sliders-white-bean-alfredo-peach-waffles/feed/ 0 Video: Greek Spinach and Feta Pie http://ohmyveggies.com/video-greek-spinach-and-feta-pie/ http://ohmyveggies.com/video-greek-spinach-and-feta-pie/#respond Fri, 02 Sep 2016 11:12:09 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=24138 http://ohmyveggies.com/video-greek-spinach-and-feta-pie/feed/ 0 Golden French Lentil Stew from Oh She Glows Every Day http://ohmyveggies.com/golden-french-lentil-stew-from-oh-she-glows-every-day/ http://ohmyveggies.com/golden-french-lentil-stew-from-oh-she-glows-every-day/#comments Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:49:40 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=24130 http://ohmyveggies.com/golden-french-lentil-stew-from-oh-she-glows-every-day/feed/ 3 How to Make Your Own Kombucha http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-your-own-kombucha/ http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-your-own-kombucha/#comments Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:29:33 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=23495 http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-your-own-kombucha/feed/ 4 14 Delicious Ways to Make Crispy Roasted Chickpeas http://ohmyveggies.com/14-delicious-ways-to-make-crispy-roasted-chickpeas/ http://ohmyveggies.com/14-delicious-ways-to-make-crispy-roasted-chickpeas/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:35:24 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=23735 http://ohmyveggies.com/14-delicious-ways-to-make-crispy-roasted-chickpeas/feed/ 2 Summer Slow Cooker Lasagna with Zucchini and Eggplant http://ohmyveggies.com/summer-slow-cooker-lasagna/ http://ohmyveggies.com/summer-slow-cooker-lasagna/#comments Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:56:46 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=13622 http://ohmyveggies.com/summer-slow-cooker-lasagna/feed/ 45 Saturday Six | Quinoa Pizza Bites, Curried Omelette & Beet Ice Cream http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-quinoa-pizza-bites-curried-omelette-beet-ice-cream/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-quinoa-pizza-bites-curried-omelette-beet-ice-cream/#respond Sat, 27 Aug 2016 11:52:03 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=23729 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-quinoa-pizza-bites-curried-omelette-beet-ice-cream/feed/ 0 Video: The Only Spaghetti Squash Tutorial You’ll Ever Need http://ohmyveggies.com/video-the-only-spaghetti-squash-tutorial-youll-ever-need/ http://ohmyveggies.com/video-the-only-spaghetti-squash-tutorial-youll-ever-need/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:25:45 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=23818 http://ohmyveggies.com/video-the-only-spaghetti-squash-tutorial-youll-ever-need/feed/ 1 Vegan Eggplant Involtini with Harissa Sauce http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-eggplant-involtini-with-harissa-sauce/ http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-eggplant-involtini-with-harissa-sauce/#comments Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:04:34 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=23497 http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-eggplant-involtini-with-harissa-sauce/feed/ 4