Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 736

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/plugin.php:736) in /usr/share/nginx/ohmyveggies.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:42:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 8 Food Substitutes You Can Make to Save the Environment http://ohmyveggies.com/8-food-substitutes-you-can-make-to-save-the-environment/ http://ohmyveggies.com/8-food-substitutes-you-can-make-to-save-the-environment/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:41:02 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=25088 http://ohmyveggies.com/8-food-substitutes-you-can-make-to-save-the-environment/feed/ 0 6 Simple Ways to Stay Healthy Over the Holidays http://ohmyveggies.com/6-simple-ways-to-stay-healthy-over-the-holidays/ http://ohmyveggies.com/6-simple-ways-to-stay-healthy-over-the-holidays/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:47:21 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=21484 http://ohmyveggies.com/6-simple-ways-to-stay-healthy-over-the-holidays/feed/ 2 Maple-Miso Tempeh Cutlets http://ohmyveggies.com/miso-maple-tempeh-cutlets/ http://ohmyveggies.com/miso-maple-tempeh-cutlets/#respond Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:09:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=25307 http://ohmyveggies.com/miso-maple-tempeh-cutlets/feed/ 0 25 of the Best Vegan Cookie Recipes from Potluck http://ohmyveggies.com/25-of-the-best-vegan-cookie-recipes-from-potluck/ http://ohmyveggies.com/25-of-the-best-vegan-cookie-recipes-from-potluck/#comments Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:05:42 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=21671 http://ohmyveggies.com/25-of-the-best-vegan-cookie-recipes-from-potluck/feed/ 5 Honey Balsamic Roasted Vegetable Lentil Salad http://ohmyveggies.com/roasted-vegetable-lentil-salad/ http://ohmyveggies.com/roasted-vegetable-lentil-salad/#comments Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:05:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=24388 http://ohmyveggies.com/roasted-vegetable-lentil-salad/feed/ 2 Saturday Six | Vegan Moussaka, Butternut Squash Pizza & Whole Roasted Cauliflower http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-12/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-12/#comments Sat, 26 Nov 2016 15:22:01 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=25355 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-12/feed/ 2 4 Ways to Repurpose (Vegetarian) Thanksgiving Leftovers http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-repurpose-vegetarian-thanksgiving-leftovers/ http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-repurpose-vegetarian-thanksgiving-leftovers/#comments Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:19:34 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=24230 http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-repurpose-vegetarian-thanksgiving-leftovers/feed/ 1 How to Make Coconut Oil Pie Crust http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-coconut-oil-pie-crust/ http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-coconut-oil-pie-crust/#comments Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:53:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=25306 http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-coconut-oil-pie-crust/feed/ 4 Lightened up mashed potatoes http://ohmyveggies.com/lightened-up-mashed-potatoes/ http://ohmyveggies.com/lightened-up-mashed-potatoes/#comments Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:57:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=24238 http://ohmyveggies.com/lightened-up-mashed-potatoes/feed/ 1 Saturday Six | Sweet Potato Gnocchi, Holiday Slaw & Autumn Rolls http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-11/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-11/#respond Sat, 19 Nov 2016 15:04:42 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=25261 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-11/feed/ 0