Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:22:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Sweet Potato and Tofu Enchiladas with Mole Sauce http://ohmyveggies.com/meatless-monday-sweet-potato-and-tofu-enchiladas-with-peanut-mole-sauce/ http://ohmyveggies.com/meatless-monday-sweet-potato-and-tofu-enchiladas-with-peanut-mole-sauce/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:20:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/2011/03/14/meatless-monday-sweet-potato-and-tofu-enchiladas-with-peanut-mole-sauce/ http://ohmyveggies.com/meatless-monday-sweet-potato-and-tofu-enchiladas-with-peanut-mole-sauce/feed/ 26 30 Recipes for Vegan Holiday Cookies, Candy and Treats http://ohmyveggies.com/30-recipes-for-vegan-holiday-cookies-candy-and-treats/ http://ohmyveggies.com/30-recipes-for-vegan-holiday-cookies-candy-and-treats/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16836 http://ohmyveggies.com/30-recipes-for-vegan-holiday-cookies-candy-and-treats/feed/ 4 Red Lentil Cashew Soup with Curry Toasted Cashews http://ohmyveggies.com/red-lentil-cashew-soup-with-curry-toasted-cashews/ http://ohmyveggies.com/red-lentil-cashew-soup-with-curry-toasted-cashews/#respond Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:35:32 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=17323 http://ohmyveggies.com/red-lentil-cashew-soup-with-curry-toasted-cashews/feed/ 0 Saturday Six | Unstuffed Cabbage, Butternut Fritters & Vegan Gumbo http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-unstuffed-cabbage-butternut-fritters-vegan-gumbo/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-unstuffed-cabbage-butternut-fritters-vegan-gumbo/#comments Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:20:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16852 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-unstuffed-cabbage-butternut-fritters-vegan-gumbo/feed/ 2 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 12.15.14 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-12-15-14/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-12-15-14/#respond Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:15:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16844 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-12-15-14/feed/ 0 Roasted Butternut Squash Panini http://ohmyveggies.com/recipe-roasted-butternut-squash-panini/ http://ohmyveggies.com/recipe-roasted-butternut-squash-panini/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:20:53 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=937 http://ohmyveggies.com/recipe-roasted-butternut-squash-panini/feed/ 34 Oh My Favorites Holiday Giveaway http://ohmyveggies.com/oh-my-favorites-holiday-giveaway/ http://ohmyveggies.com/oh-my-favorites-holiday-giveaway/#respond Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:34:29 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=17200 http://ohmyveggies.com/oh-my-favorites-holiday-giveaway/feed/ 0 Mexican Chocolate Breakfast Shake http://ohmyveggies.com/recipe-mexican-chocolate-breakfast-shake/ http://ohmyveggies.com/recipe-mexican-chocolate-breakfast-shake/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:40:42 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=3121 http://ohmyveggies.com/recipe-mexican-chocolate-breakfast-shake/feed/ 194 Saturday Six | Tofu Quiche, Sweet Potato Mac & Cheese and Vegan Nog http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-tofu-quiche-sweet-potato-mac-cheese-and-vegan-nog/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-tofu-quiche-sweet-potato-mac-cheese-and-vegan-nog/#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 14:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16850 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-tofu-quiche-sweet-potato-mac-cheese-and-vegan-nog/feed/ 1 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 12.08.14 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-12-08-14/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-12-08-14/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:15:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=16521 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-12-08-14/feed/ 5