Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Fri, 29 May 2015 14:38:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 06.01.15 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-06-01-15/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-06-01-15/#respond Fri, 29 May 2015 13:25:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=19074 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-06-01-15/feed/ 0 4 Ways to Use Collard Greens http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-collard-greens/ http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-collard-greens/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 14:08:26 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18880 http://ohmyveggies.com/4-ways-to-use-collard-greens/feed/ 1 Slow Cooker Smoky Refried Black Beans + Self-Serve Tostadas http://ohmyveggies.com/slow-cooker-smoky-refried-black-beans-self-serve-tostadas/ http://ohmyveggies.com/slow-cooker-smoky-refried-black-beans-self-serve-tostadas/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 13:00:53 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18933 http://ohmyveggies.com/slow-cooker-smoky-refried-black-beans-self-serve-tostadas/feed/ 1 The Best Things We Ate This Month http://ohmyveggies.com/the-best-things-we-ate-this-month-2/ http://ohmyveggies.com/the-best-things-we-ate-this-month-2/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 13:15:09 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=19072 http://ohmyveggies.com/the-best-things-we-ate-this-month-2/feed/ 3 Farro Caprese Salad http://ohmyveggies.com/farro-caprese-salad/ http://ohmyveggies.com/farro-caprese-salad/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 14:05:22 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18994 http://ohmyveggies.com/farro-caprese-salad/feed/ 7 Caramelized Onion, Spinach, and Avocado Quesadillas http://ohmyveggies.com/caramelized-onion-spinach-and-avocado-quesadilla/ http://ohmyveggies.com/caramelized-onion-spinach-and-avocado-quesadilla/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 14:50:06 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=11903 http://ohmyveggies.com/caramelized-onion-spinach-and-avocado-quesadilla/feed/ 49 Saturday Six | Curried Lentil Burgers, Ranch Pitas and Lemon Garlic Orzo http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-curried-lentil-burgers-ranch-pitas-and-lemon-garlic-orzo/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-curried-lentil-burgers-ranch-pitas-and-lemon-garlic-orzo/#comments Sat, 23 May 2015 14:18:33 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=19070 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-curried-lentil-burgers-ranch-pitas-and-lemon-garlic-orzo/feed/ 2 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 05.25.15 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-05-25-15/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-05-25-15/#respond Fri, 22 May 2015 13:20:10 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=19068 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-05-25-15/feed/ 0 How to Make (Almost) Anything Into Vegan Bacon http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-almost-anything-into-vegan-bacon/ http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-almost-anything-into-vegan-bacon/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 13:58:10 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=18781 http://ohmyveggies.com/how-to-make-almost-anything-into-vegan-bacon/feed/ 19 Tomato Basil Veggie Burgers http://ohmyveggies.com/tomato-basil-veggie-burgers/ http://ohmyveggies.com/tomato-basil-veggie-burgers/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 14:44:29 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=19066 http://ohmyveggies.com/tomato-basil-veggie-burgers/feed/ 2