Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:56:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Easy Chickpea Pot Pie http://ohmyveggies.com/easy-chickpea-pot-pies/ http://ohmyveggies.com/easy-chickpea-pot-pies/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14687 http://ohmyveggies.com/easy-chickpea-pot-pies/feed/ 4 DIY Instant Oatmeal Packets + 8 Flavor Combinations You’ll Love http://ohmyveggies.com/diy-instant-oatmeal-packets-8-flavor-combinations-youll-love/ http://ohmyveggies.com/diy-instant-oatmeal-packets-8-flavor-combinations-youll-love/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:10:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14719 http://ohmyveggies.com/diy-instant-oatmeal-packets-8-flavor-combinations-youll-love/feed/ 11 Veggie Fries! 13 Ways to Make Fries Without Potatoes http://ohmyveggies.com/veggie-fries-13-ways-to-make-fries-without-potatoes/ http://ohmyveggies.com/veggie-fries-13-ways-to-make-fries-without-potatoes/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:15:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14721 http://ohmyveggies.com/veggie-fries-13-ways-to-make-fries-without-potatoes/feed/ 3 Roasted Brussels Sprout and Red Cabbage Pizza http://ohmyveggies.com/roasted-brussels-sprout-and-red-cabbage-pizza/ http://ohmyveggies.com/roasted-brussels-sprout-and-red-cabbage-pizza/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:45:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14751 http://ohmyveggies.com/roasted-brussels-sprout-and-red-cabbage-pizza/feed/ 11 7 Sugar Myths Debunked http://ohmyveggies.com/healthy-or-hype-7-sugar-myths-debunked/ http://ohmyveggies.com/healthy-or-hype-7-sugar-myths-debunked/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 14:20:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14745 http://ohmyveggies.com/healthy-or-hype-7-sugar-myths-debunked/feed/ 33 Saturday Six | Quinoa Risotto, Meatless Meatloaf and Moroccan Chickpea Salad http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-quinoa-risotto-meatless-meatloaf-and-moroccan-chickpea-salad/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-quinoa-risotto-meatless-meatloaf-and-moroccan-chickpea-salad/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14711 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-quinoa-risotto-meatless-meatloaf-and-moroccan-chickpea-salad/feed/ 4 This Week’s Meatless Meal Plan | 10.20.14 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-10-20-14/ http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-10-20-14/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14664 http://ohmyveggies.com/this-weeks-meatless-meal-plan-10-20-14/feed/ 3 Maple Pumpkin Parfaits http://ohmyveggies.com/maple-pumpkin-parfaits/ http://ohmyveggies.com/maple-pumpkin-parfaits/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:15:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=15414 http://ohmyveggies.com/maple-pumpkin-parfaits/feed/ 13 Vegan Breakfast Sandwiches with Cholula Cashew Cheese http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-breakfast-sandwiches-with-cholula-cashew-cheese/ http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-breakfast-sandwiches-with-cholula-cashew-cheese/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:30:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14689 http://ohmyveggies.com/vegan-breakfast-sandwiches-with-cholula-cashew-cheese/feed/ 8 30 Days of 5 Ingredient Vegetarian Dinners http://ohmyveggies.com/30-days-of-5-ingredient-vegetarian-dinners/ http://ohmyveggies.com/30-days-of-5-ingredient-vegetarian-dinners/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=14723 http://ohmyveggies.com/30-days-of-5-ingredient-vegetarian-dinners/feed/ 2