Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com A Vegetarian Food Blog Fri, 05 Feb 2016 14:02:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.10 Video: 3-Cheese Vegan Mac & Cheese Balls http://ohmyveggies.com/video-3-cheese-vegan-mac-and-cheese-balls/ http://ohmyveggies.com/video-3-cheese-vegan-mac-and-cheese-balls/#respond Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:46:21 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=22263 http://ohmyveggies.com/video-3-cheese-vegan-mac-and-cheese-balls/feed/ 0 Arroz Con (No) Pollo http://ohmyveggies.com/arroz-con-no-pollo/ http://ohmyveggies.com/arroz-con-no-pollo/#comments Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:26:35 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=22092 http://ohmyveggies.com/arroz-con-no-pollo/feed/ 4 A Vegetarian’s Guide to Pregnancy Nutrition http://ohmyveggies.com/a-vegetarians-guide-to-pregnancy-nutrition/ http://ohmyveggies.com/a-vegetarians-guide-to-pregnancy-nutrition/#respond Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:23:39 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=22184 http://ohmyveggies.com/a-vegetarians-guide-to-pregnancy-nutrition/feed/ 0 20 Vegan Muffins To Start Your Day Off Right http://ohmyveggies.com/20-vegan-muffins-to-start-your-day-off-right/ http://ohmyveggies.com/20-vegan-muffins-to-start-your-day-off-right/#comments Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:52:15 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=22020 http://ohmyveggies.com/20-vegan-muffins-to-start-your-day-off-right/feed/ 1 Baked Butternut Squash and Champagne Risotto http://ohmyveggies.com/baked-butternut-squash-and-champagne-risotto/ http://ohmyveggies.com/baked-butternut-squash-and-champagne-risotto/#comments Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:46:24 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=22080 http://ohmyveggies.com/baked-butternut-squash-and-champagne-risotto/feed/ 4 Saturday Six | BBQ Tacos, Sage Pesto Grilled Cheese & Sweet Potato Stuffed Shells http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-bbq-tacos-sage-pesto-grilled-cheese-sweet-potato-stuffed-shells/ http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-bbq-tacos-sage-pesto-grilled-cheese-sweet-potato-stuffed-shells/#comments Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:56:39 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=22016 http://ohmyveggies.com/saturday-six-bbq-tacos-sage-pesto-grilled-cheese-sweet-potato-stuffed-shells/feed/ 1 VIDEO: 5-Minute Acai Smoothie Bowls http://ohmyveggies.com/video-5-minute-acai-smoothie-bowls/ http://ohmyveggies.com/video-5-minute-acai-smoothie-bowls/#comments Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:20:52 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=21992 http://ohmyveggies.com/video-5-minute-acai-smoothie-bowls/feed/ 1 A Guide to Minimalism in the Kitchen http://ohmyveggies.com/a-guide-to-minimalism-in-the-kitchen/ http://ohmyveggies.com/a-guide-to-minimalism-in-the-kitchen/#comments Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:28:45 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=22179 http://ohmyveggies.com/a-guide-to-minimalism-in-the-kitchen/feed/ 1 Thai Fried Rice with Broccoli and Mushrooms http://ohmyveggies.com/thai-fried-rice-with-broccoli-and-mushrooms/ http://ohmyveggies.com/thai-fried-rice-with-broccoli-and-mushrooms/#comments Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:51:10 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=21880 http://ohmyveggies.com/thai-fried-rice-with-broccoli-and-mushrooms/feed/ 2 68 Delicious Ways to Use Tofu http://ohmyveggies.com/68-delicious-ways-to-use-tofu/ http://ohmyveggies.com/68-delicious-ways-to-use-tofu/#comments Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:40:00 +0000 http://ohmyveggies.com/?p=17734 http://ohmyveggies.com/68-delicious-ways-to-use-tofu/feed/ 8